Have you already registered and would like to invite other colleagues and staff to be part of the community? It’s a piece of cake! Go to “Settings” and open the “Invitations to the application” tab.
Under “Send an invitation”, enter the e-mail address belonging to the person to whom you’d like to grant access. When you send the invitation, the person you invited will receive an e-mail inviting them to join the app. All that person has to do is simply click on “Register”, then they’re in!
Information: This feature is not provided in every app.
Important to know: Anybody you invite this way can see everything that you see. Including your documents. We, therefore, ask that you please only invite people who are allowed to see everything you can see.