In your role as onsite manager, you have the chance to invite your colleagues and staff to join the app. How? Simply go to the settings. There you’ll find the feature under “Invitations to the application”.
Under “Send an invitation”, enter the e-mail address belonging to the person to whom you’d like to grant access. When you send the invitation, the person you invited will receive an e-mail requesting that they register. All that person has to do is simply click on the green “Register” button, then they’re in!
Information: This feature is not provided in every app.
Important to know: Anybody you invite this way can see everything that you see. Including your documents. We, therefore, ask that you please only invite people who should and are allowed to receive access to such documents.