You can set the status of your properties, buildings and units to 'Setup', 'Active' or 'Archived' to keep a better overview.
By default archived objects are hidden, but you can still see them by ticking the box 'Show archived objects'.
Please note that all properties, buildings and units must have the same status as their parent category. For example, if the status of the building is 'Active', the individual units cannot be in the 'Setup' status.
The exception to this is the ability to archive individual units even if the status of the property or building is 'Active'. However, if the status of the property is 'Archived', then all the subordinate buildings and units must also be 'Archived'.
Moreover, it is not possible to add more units if you have already archived a building. To do this, you must first switch the status of the building back to 'Active'. By archiving buildings or units, it is no longer possible for users to log into the app from this point on. Therefore, we recommend that you check the status of the corresponding buildings and units after you have made changes.